Currently browsing tag

gayauthor

The Children of the Sun are not who you think they are

The third book of my supernatural Snakeheart series is now available from Amazon under my pen name Damien Shadows. Get it today! Snakeheart is a supernatural thriller book series about Dante Coranguis, the unsuspecting fulfillment of an ancient prophecy about the End Times. This novelette horror series features a thrilling …

The End of the World Begins on April 30

Snakeheart is a supernatural thriller book series about Dante Coranguis, the unsuspecting fulfillment of an ancient prophecy about the End Times. This novelette horror series features a thrilling twist on Humans, Vampires, Lycan, Fae, Spellcasters, Human Sensitives, and Soul Hunters—all of whom seek to crush Dante and prevent him from …

Are You A Superfan?

SUPERFANS is an exclusive Facebook Group for fans of Damien Benoit-Ledoux’s LGBT Romance and Science Fiction books. Gain early access and discover imporant news and information about upcoming books. Or, chat and hang out with other superfans and have fun with a group of friendly and supportive people. If this …