Currently browsing category

GayGeek

Are You A Superfan?

SUPERFANS is an exclusive Facebook Group for fans of Damien Benoit-Ledoux’s LGBT Romance and Science Fiction books. Gain early access and discover imporant news and information about upcoming books. Or, chat and hang out with other superfans and have fun with a group of friendly and supportive people. If this …

Interview Part 2: How I Developed My Superpowers for Guardians

This post originated and grew from an online conversation I had with one of my European fans, Jay Wong. This post continues from Interview Part 1: How I Developed My Superpowers for Guardians. Usually super heroes get one or a small set of super powers. You’ve created super humans with …

Interview Part 1: How I Developed My Superpowers for Guardians

This post originated and grew from an online conversation I had with one of my European fans, Jay Wong. Jay: If you could get one superpower, what would it be? Damien: Oh wow, that’s a tough call. I’m torn between flight and telekinesis, but since I have to choose one, …