Currently browsing category

GayGeek

The Children of the Sun are not who you think they are

The third book of my supernatural Snakeheart series is now available from Amazon under my pen name Damien Shadows. Get it today! Snakeheart is a supernatural thriller book series about Dante Coranguis, the unsuspecting fulfillment of an ancient prophecy about the End Times. This novelette horror series features a thrilling …

The End of the World Begins on April 30

Snakeheart is a supernatural thriller book series about Dante Coranguis, the unsuspecting fulfillment of an ancient prophecy about the End Times. This novelette horror series features a thrilling twist on Humans, Vampires, Lycan, Fae, Spellcasters, Human Sensitives, and Soul Hunters—all of whom seek to crush Dante and prevent him from …

Are You A Superfan?

SUPERFANS is an exclusive Facebook Group for fans of Damien Benoit-Ledoux’s LGBT Romance and Science Fiction books. Gain early access and discover imporant news and information about upcoming books. Or, chat and hang out with other superfans and have fun with a group of friendly and supportive people. If this …

Interview Part 2: How I Developed My Superpowers for Guardians

This post originated and grew from an online conversation I had with one of my European fans, Jay Wong. This post continues from Interview Part 1: How I Developed My Superpowers for Guardians. Usually super heroes get one or a small set of super powers. You’ve created super humans with …

Interview Part 1: How I Developed My Superpowers for Guardians

This post originated and grew from an online conversation I had with one of my European fans, Jay Wong. Jay: If you could get one superpower, what would it be? Damien: Oh wow, that’s a tough call. I’m torn between flight and telekinesis, but since I have to choose one, …