The Snakeheart Novelettes

When the supernatural world reveals itself to Dante Coranguis and threatens his very existence, he must forge bonds with untrustworthy allies or face the wrath of hell alone.

“All will fear him, all will desire him, and all will bow before him.”

Series Synopsis

Snakeheart is a supernatural thriller book series about the unsuspecting Dante Coranguis who is the fulfillment of a prophecy about the End Times. This horror series features a thrilling twist on Humans, Vampires, Lycan, Fae, Spellcasters, and adds two new groups, the Human Sensitives and Soul Hunters to the supernatural realm that seeks to crush Dante and prevent him from becoming who and what Lucifer has been planning for millennia.

Series Overview

  • Format: Novelettes
  • Type: Ordered series
  • Series Status: Writing & editing
  • Future Availability: Kindle Unlimited, Amazon Kindle, and Paperback
  • To be published under the name D. B. Ledoux
  • Expected Publication: Fall 2019

Follow the Snakeheart Series Online