• Format: Novelettes
• Type: Ordered series
• Series Status: Writing & editing
• Expected Publication: Fall 2019
• Future Availability: Kindle Unlimited, Amazon Kindle, and Paperback
• To be published under the name Damien Shadows

Series Synopsis
Snakeheart is a supernatural thriller book series about the unsuspecting Dante Coranguis who is the fulfillment of a prophecy about the End Times. This horror series features a thrilling twist on Humans, Vampires, Lycan, Fae, Spellcasters, and adds two new groups, the Human Sensitives and Soul Hunters to the supernatural realm that seeks to crush Dante and prevent him from becoming who and what Lucifer has been planning for millennia.

“All will fear him, all will desire him, and all will bow before him.”

Social Media
Facebook Page: /thesnakeheartseries
Instagram: @thesnakeheartseries

Prophecy Rising
Wrath of the Lycan
Children of the Sun
Unholy Alliances
Unfinished Business
Darkness Awakens
%d bloggers like this: