The Snakeheart Series


  • Format: Novelettes
  • Type: Ordered series
  • Series Status: Writing & editing
  • Expected Publication: Season 1 2020; Seasons 2 and 3 TBD
  • Future Availability: Kindle Unlimited, Amazon Kindle, and Paperback
  • To be published under the pen name Damien Shadows

Snakeheart Series Synopsis

Snakeheart is a supernatural thriller book series about Dante Coranguis, the unsuspecting fulfillment of an ancient prophecy about the End Times. This horror series features a thrilling twist on Humans, Vampires, Lycan, Fae, Spellcasters, Human Sensitives, and Soul Hunters—all of whom seek to crush Dante and prevent him from becoming who and what Lucifer has been planning for millennia.

“All will fear him, all will desire him, and all will bow before him.”

Snakeheart Online

Stay Informed

Simply type in your email address and name below to join my email newsletter. I will not sell your personal information and I will not bombard you with relentless spam. There’s Twitter for that. I will, however, send you email updates about my writing progress and book releases.

Like/Follow me on Facebook and Twitter.
© 2019 Damien Benoit-Ledoux. All Rights Reserved.

%d bloggers like this: