Currently browsing category

GayGeek

Are You A Superfan?

SUPERFANS is an exclusive Facebook Group for fans of Damien Benoit-Ledoux’s LGBT Romance and Science Fiction books. Gain early access and discover imporant news and information about upcoming books. Or, chat and hang out with other superfans and have fun with a group of friendly and supportive people. If this …

Interview Part 2: How I Developed My Superpowers for Guardians

This post originated and grew from an online conversation I had with one of my European fans, Jay Wong. This post continues from Interview Part 1: How I Developed My Superpowers for Guardians. Usually super heroes get one or a small set of super powers. You’ve created super humans with …

Interview Part 1: How I Developed My Superpowers for Guardians

This post originated and grew from an online conversation I had with one of my European fans, Jay Wong. Jay: If you could get one superpower, what would it be? Damien: Oh wow, that’s a tough call. I’m torn between flight and telekinesis, but since I have to choose one, …

Behind the Scenes | Seavey Island Facility

The Seavey Island Facility houses one of The Order’s crowning achievements; a state-of-the-art orgone energy collection and storage system dispersed around town, right under everyone’s nose. The Reactor Core itself is built into the main tower of the abandoned Portsmouth Naval Prison. Its location in the harbor assists with amplified orgone conversion, …